Worship Mixtape: Dj Spanky – My Trust Is In You

Gospel Music and Video Promotion

– My Trust Is In You (Worship Mixtape) mp3

Taleneted popular gospel DJ ‘’ is here again with the release of a new mixtape of some worship compilation titled “My Trust Is In You (Worship Mixtape)” Download and enjoy below

The mixtape is Projecting a lot of known and well known vibrant gospel music ministers around the country and beyond. Great men and women, awesome vocals with so much anointing, garnish with grace.

Below are their names and song titles.
1. David G – My Trust Is In You
2. Laura Abios – You Do well
3. Kelvocal – Come To Worship
4. Ada – Only You Jesus
5. Kelvin Uzoma – All Of My Days
6. Juliana Ehada – Yahweh
7. Romzy – Too Big To Lie
8. Ebahi – Lay It To Heart
9. Nathaniel Bassey – Onise Iyanu
10. Stanflux Ft Bliss – Thank You
11. Oma – Halleluyah
12. Busayo – I Magnify
13. Sinach – Way Maker
14. Izuchuckz – Holy
15. Jaysong – Designed For Worship
16. Kelvin Uzoma – Reign In Majesty
17. Chen And The Gracebound Crew – Odogwu n’agha
18. Tommy Tush – Abba Father
19. Shalom Sun – Wounded Soldier
20. Promise Paul – Covenant Keeping God
21. Seyi Komolafe – Emmanuel
22. Prospa Ochimana – It All Belongs To You
23. Da Royal Worshippers – All For You
24. Opera David – Alabaster
25. Emahpujah Christ – Your Presence
26. Juliana Ehada – Ainya
27. Kelvin Uzoma – Love & Grace
28. Mr wealth & Team Rem – Imela
29. Victor – Great God

READ ALSO  (Praise Mixtape): Dj Spanky – My Trust Is In You

Download and enjoy My Trust Is In You(Worship Mixtape) by Dj Spanky below


Download the praise version of My Trust Is In You by Dj Spank HERE


Leave a Reply