Album and EP DOWNLOAD Teddy Diso – Kimya ALBUM – Free Mp3 Zip

DOWNLOAD Teddy Diso – Kimya ALBUM – Free Mp3 Zip

Kimya by Teddy Diso

Kimya ALBUM by : African Renowned Gospel artist Teddy Diso is here with the release of a brand new Live album titled “Kimya Album”

This album which consist of 8 main tracks is now available for streaming and downloading on all digital platform inclusing iTunes and

Checkout The List Of Teddy Diso Kimya Album Track available for free Download Below

1. Teddy Diso – Kimya DOWNLOAD HERE
2. Teddy Diso – Na Lingaka Yo DOWNLOAD HERE
3. Teddy Diso – Na Longa Bango DOWNLOAD HERE
4. Teddy Diso Mona Ngai DOWNLOAD HERE
5. Teddy Diso – Lelo lelo DOWNLOAD HERE
6. Teddy Diso – Que La Lumière Soit DOWNLOAD HERE
7. Teddy Diso – Mélodie DOWNLOAD HERE
8. Teddy Diso – Lola DOWNLOAD HERE

Other tracks including Kimya Album by Teddy Diso can also be download HERE

Leave a Reply