Home Album and EP Sonnie Badu – Rhythms of Afrika ALBUM (Mp3 Free Zip Download)

Sonnie Badu – Rhythms of Afrika ALBUM (Mp3 Free Zip Download)

Rhythms of Afrika ALBUM by

Rhythms of Afrika by Sonnie Badu

Amazing music to start this year with, African Gospel artist released a new album this year titled “Rhythms of Africa”

This album which consist of 12 tracks is now available for streaming and download on all digital platform including iTunes

Checkout The List Of Sonnie Badu Rhythms of Afrika Album Track available for free Download Below

1. Sonnie Badu – My Confidence DOWNLOAD HERE
2. Sonnie Badu – Wellu Wellu DOWNLOAD HERE
3. Sonnie Badu – Okokroko (Remix) DOWNLOAD HERE
4. Sonnie Badu – Rain DOWNLOAD HERE
5. Sonnie Badu – Ana Ahow DOWNLOAD HERE
6. Sonnie Badu – Afrikan Medley (Remix) DOWNLOAD HERE
7. Sonnie Badu – Ese Oluwa (Remix) DOWNLOAD HERE
8. Sonnie Badu – Papa (Remix) DOWNLOAD HERE
9. Sonnie Badu – Angels Cry (Remix) DOWNLOAD HERE
10. Sonnie Badu – Afro Dynamics DOWNLOAD HERE
11. Sonnie Badu – Agidiba DOWNLOAD HERE
12. Sonnie Badu – Rejoice (Remix) DOWNLOAD HERE

Other Powerful Single and Rhythms of Afrika Album Download By Sonnie Badu can also be download along with Music Video files HERE

Leave a Reply