Home Album and EP Album: Prospa Ochimana – Ekwueme To The World Project (Mp3 Free Zip...

Album: Prospa Ochimana – Ekwueme To The World Project (Mp3 Free Zip Download)

Ekwueme To The World Album Project by Prospa Ochimana
Ekwueme To The World Project Album by

Finally it’s out, Multiple Award Winning Nigerian Renowned Gospel Artist release his long anticipated album tagged “Ekwueme To The World Project”.

This 11 track album include some of his already release single like Music: Prospa Ochimana – You Are Jehovah (+ Lyrics), Ekwueme etc.

This album feature some other gospel artist like Osinachi Nwachukwu,Abigail Omonu, Caleb David & Joy Abu and is now available on all digital platform including iTunes.

READ ALSO  Music: Prospa Ochimana – Chioma Song

Checkout The List Of Zach Williams Rescue Story Album track available for free Download below

  1. Prospa Ochimana – Dojima Nwojo Ft. Abigail Omonu DOWNLOAD
  2. Prospa Ochimana – The Great I Am DOWNLOAD
  3. Prospa Ochimana – Desperate for You DOWNLOAD
  4. Prospa Ochimana – Chioma Song DOWNLOAD
  5. Prospa Ochimana – Never Look Around (Yahweh) DOWNLOAD
  6. Prospa Ochimana – Chioma Song II Ft. Caleb David DOWNLOAD
  7. Prospa Ochimana – It All Belongs To You DOWNLOAD
  8. Prospa Ochimana – Ekwueme Ft. Osinachi Nwachukwu DOWNLOAD
  9. Prospa Ochimana – You Are Jehovah DOWNLOAD
  10. Prospa Ochimana – Not My Will Ft. Joy Abu DOWNLOAD
  11. Prospa Ochimana – Worthy to Be Praised DOWNLOAD
READ ALSO  Prospa Ochimana – Ekwueme

Other Powerful Single and Rescue Story Album Download By Zach Williams can also be download along with Music Video files HERE

Leave a Reply