Home Album and EP New Playlist: Reach Records Release “Summer Nineteen”

New Playlist: Reach Records Release “Summer Nineteen”

Summer Nineteen by Reach Records
Release New Playlist tagged “Summer Nineteen”

Summer Nineteen Mp3 Audio Download

Popular CHH record label Reach Records has released their long anticipated 14-track playlist project tagged “Summer Nineteen”.

This project is now available today on all digital platforms for streaming and downloading.

The 14-track LP features a collective of 25 artists and serves as a follow-up to their Summer Eighteen playlist which has only 9 tracks.

Reach Records, is a record label home to rappers like Lecrae, KB, Andy Mineo, Tedashii, Trip Lee, Gawvi, 1k Phew, Whatuprg & Wande as well as the hip-hop collective 116 Clique, whose ranks consist primarily of the label’s solo acts.

Listen, Enjoy & Download This Amazing Fresh playlist album project by Reach Records titled Summer Nineteen Mp3 Audio below

Leave a Reply