Album & EP ALBUM: Minister GUC – To Yahweh’s Delight (Mp3 Free Zip Download)

ALBUM: Minister GUC – To Yahweh’s Delight (Mp3 Free Zip Download)

To Yahweh's Delight by Minister GUC

To Yahweh’s Delight ALBUM by : Download this amazing new live album by a renowned & anointed christian music artist of EeZee Conceptz titled To Yahweh’s Delight Zip Mp3 by GUC featuring many other gospel artist.

This album which consist of 25 main tracks will be available for streaming and downloading on all digital platform inclusing iTunes and

Check-Out The List Of To Yahweh’s Delight To Yahweh’s Delight Album Track available for free Download Below

1. Minister GUC – The Call (Chants) DOWNLOAD HERE
2. Minister GUC – My Flag DOWNLOAD HERE
3. Minister GUC – Sound Of Revival DOWNLOAD HERE
4. Minister GUC – Through Eternity DOWNLOAD HERE
5. Minister GUC – Who You Are DOWNLOAD HERE
6. Minister GUC – Captured My Heart DOWNLOAD HERE
7. Minister GUC – Surrender DOWNLOAD HERE
8. Minister GUC – Power In The Name DOWNLOAD HERE
9. Minister GUC – Omenma DOWNLOAD HERE
10. Minister GUC – Hallelujah Song DOWNLOAD HERE
11. Minister GUC – Obinigwe DOWNLOAD HERE
12. Minister GUC – Precious Holy Ghost DOWNLOAD HERE
13. Minister GUC – Kingdom Song DOWNLOAD HERE

Other tracks including To Yahweh’s Delight Album by GUC can also be download HERE
Watch His latest Video below



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here