Home Event CheckOut The List Of Artiste to Ministers at The Experience 2019

CheckOut The List Of Artiste to Ministers at The Experience 2019

the experience14
The Experience 2019

As we all are getting Ready for this year Edition of the Worship Night tagged “The Experience LAGOS”, We decided to share you the list of all artiste that will be ministering that evening.

This year 2019 edition Theme is: Worship Jesus?, This one-of-a-kind event was birthed by the Senior Pastor of The House on The Rock, Paul Adefarasin.

‘The Experience Concert Lagos, acclaimed for being the biggest of its kind, is a free all-night Gospel concert with exceptional gospel music featuring some of the most celebrated recording artistes of our time.

This year’s (14th) edition is scheduled to hold on Friday, 6th December 2019 from 7pm till dawn at the Tafawa Balewa Square, Onikan, Lagos. The Concert Has been know to always features some of the most popular Nigerian and international gospel artists.

See Below The List Of This Year Edition Line-up for the The Experience 14.

  • Nathaniel Bassey – Nigeria
  • Eben – Nigeria
  • Onos Ariyo – Nigeria
  • Planetshakers – Australia
  • Sinach – Nigeria
  • Travis Greene – America
  • Mercy Chinwo – Nigeria
  • Preye Odede – Nigeria
  • Tope Alabi – Nigeria
  • Don Moen – America
  • Chioma Jesus – Nigeria
  • Donnie McClurkin – America
  • Sammie Okposo – Nigeria
  • Todd Dulaney – America

Leave a Reply