Album & EP Lecrae – Restoration: The Deluxe ALBUM (Mp3 Free Zip Download)

Lecrae – Restoration: The Deluxe ALBUM (Mp3 Free Zip Download)

Restoration ALBUM by

Restoration album by Lecrae

American Christian HipPop artist released an album titled “Restoration: The Deluxe Album” featuring Kirk Franklin & other artist

This album which consist of 20 main tracks is now available for streaming and downloading on all digital platform inclusing iTunes and

Check-Out The List Of Lecrae Restoration Album Track available for free Download Below

1. Lecrae – Restore MeDOWNLOAD HERE
2. Lecrae – Set Me FreeDOWNLOAD HERE
3. Lecrae – Wheels UpDOWNLOAD HERE
4. Lecrae – Over The TopDOWNLOAD HERE
5. Lecrae – Self DiscoveryDOWNLOAD HERE
6. Lecrae – Deep EndDOWNLOAD HERE
7. Lecrae – DrownDOWNLOAD HERE
8. Lecrae – Saturday NightDOWNLOAD HERE
9. Lecrae – Sunday MorningDOWNLOAD HERE
10. Lecrae – Keep GoingDOWNLOAD HERE
11. Lecrae – StillDOWNLOAD HERE
12. Lecrae – Only HumanDOWNLOAD HERE
13. Lecrae – Nothing Left To HideDOWNLOAD HERE
14. Lecrae – Celebrate MoreDOWNLOAD HERE
15. Lecrae – 10 ToesDOWNLOAD HERE
16. Lecrae – Rich and FamousDOWNLOAD HERE
17. Lecrae – Come Through JesusDOWNLOAD HERE
18. Lecrae – Deep End (Remix) DOWNLOAD HERE
19. Lecrae – RestoredDOWNLOAD HERE
20. Lecrae – Celebrate MoreDOWNLOAD HERE

Other tracks including Restoration: The Deluxe Album by Lecrae can also be download HERE


  1. I cannot download the zip file of Lecrae’s album. How hard!

    Kindly provide a direct download link for the album cuz this one is only taking me to something else not the download page.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here