Home Album & EP Dr Tumi – The Great Shepherd ALBUM (Mp3 Free Zip Download)

Dr Tumi – The Great Shepherd ALBUM (Mp3 Free Zip Download)

The Great Shepherd ALBUM by Dr Tumi

African Renowned gospel artist Dr Tumi release a new album titled “The Great Shepherd Album”

This album which consist of 14 main tracks is now available for streaming and downloading on all digital platform inclusing iTunes and Gospeljingle.com

Check-Out The List Of Dr Tumi The Great Shepherd Album track available for free Download Below

1. Umalusi (Interlude) DOWNLOAD HERE
2. Dr Tumi – The Great Shepherd DOWNLOAD HERE
3. Dr Tumi – Like Oil DOWNLOAD HERE
4. Dr Tumi – Udumo DOWNLOAD HERE
5. Dr Tumi – Lifted DOWNLOAD HERE
6. Dr Tumi – Only You DOWNLOAD HERE
7. Dr Tumi – I am Free DOWNLOAD HERE
8. Dr Tumi – Umalusi DOWNLOAD HERE
9. Dr Tumi – You Deserve It DOWNLOAD HERE
10. Dr Tumi – Letumishwe DOWNLOAD HERE
11. Dr Tumi – Angesabi Lutho DOWNLOAD HERE
12. Dr Tumi – Under the Blood DOWNLOAD HERE
13. Dr Tumi – Konyana DOWNLOAD HERE

Other tracks including The Great Shepherd Album by Dr Tumi can also be download HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here