Home Album and EP Album: Chioma Jesus – Chiomalized (ZIP Free Mp3 Download)

Album: Chioma Jesus – Chiomalized (ZIP Free Mp3 Download)

Chiomalized ALBUM by

Chiomalized by Chioma Jesus

Nigeria Renowned Gospel Music artist has just release a new album tagged “Chiomalized” featuring nathaniel bassey

This album project which consist of 11 tracks is now available for streaming and downloading on all digital platform including iTunes

Checkout The List Of Chioma Jesus Chiomalized Album Track available for free Download Below

1. Chioma Jesus – OkemmuoDOWNLOAD HERE
2. Chioma Jesus – ThroneDOWNLOAD HERE
3. Chioma Jesus – Odighi Onye OzoDOWNLOAD HERE
4. Chioma Jesus – Yahweh Ft. Nathaniel BasseyDOWNLOAD HERE
5. Chioma Jesus – Akwam Metu GiDOWNLOAD HERE
6. Chioma Jesus – Dabere’mDOWNLOAD HERE
7. Chioma Jesus – Imela ChinekeDOWNLOAD HERE
8. Chioma Jesus – Oka’omeDOWNLOAD HERE
9. Chioma Jesus – Ogbo OguDOWNLOAD HERE
10. Chioma Jesus – BulldozerDOWNLOAD HERE
11. Chioma Jesus – Chioma Meh (Remix)DOWNLOAD HERE

Other Powerful Single and Chiomalized Album Download By Chioma Jesus can also be download along with Music Video files HERE

Leave a Reply