– Marvelous God Album

Marvelous God by Beejay Sax
Marvelous God Album Song By

After the succes of the just concluded Concert tagged “Beejay Sax Live 2019” – Nigerian Pooular saxophonist, Beejay Sax, has just release a brand new surprise album titled “Marvelous God,” for Free Download.

Gospel Music and Video Promotion

This album is a 5-track set is an instrumental medley of praise, worship and hymns.

“Marvelous God Album” features a unique blend of African jazz, traditional percussion, to bless your spirit and soul whilst your body is engaged in a non-stop dancing mood. This serves as Beejay’s 3rd album following “Awesome God” which was released in 2017.

Listen, Enjoy & Download Marvelous God Album Song By Beejay Sax – Marvelous God Mp3 Audio Below

See Full Track-list Below;

1. High Praise – Download

2. My Worship (Medley) – Download

3. Hymns Selection – Download

4. Glory – Download

5. Osemi Lanu (Instrumentals) – Download

Leave a Reply